top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNeverEnd

NEW COMIC: Shawniverse

Updated: Jun 21, 2020

Hey guys! A new comic is out named "Shawniverse" following a character known as Shawn on a journey in a wacky world filled with tons of non-human characters with interesting powers. Will it be comedic? To me, yeah. Is it going to be serious? Kinda? Is it going to have an overarching plot with drama? That is what I am trying to do.


Anyways, if you want to check it out, I recommend hitting the "comic" button at the top of the page and following the link to Shawniverse.


As of now, Wix will not let me add buttons to a blog that goes back and forth chronologically (nor does it let me pin the first pages) so navigation may be a bit of a pain.


Also, I plan on doing video versions to post on Youtube. You can check it out by hitting the "Youtube" button at the top in the menu.


I will keep you guys updated!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

...And then there was light

Welcome to the beginning of the website. I essentially wanted to use Wix as a means of making a prototype for a website until I get the means to save up money for my own domain and server built throug

bottom of page